Committee Members

Hon. Secretary + Environmental Issues

Dr Laura Ichim

Hon. Treasurer

Dr Elizabeth Hitchings

Board Delegates

Members of the Wellington Branch elected to represent us on the NZDA National Board

Board Rep

Dr David McKelvey

Administrative Assistant

Sharyn Pickard

Committee Members

Remaining members of the wellington Board

DA Course Facilitator

Dr. Morris Wong

DA Course Facilitator

Dr. Roger Barnes

DCM Clinic Lead Liaison

Dr. Tehima Nocol


Website and DCM Liaison

Dr. Andy Wong


Study Group Co-Ordinator

Dr. Simon Templeman

Young Dentist Support

Dr. William Nelson

Website Editor

Dr. Scott Murphy

GPDP Co-Ordinator

Dr. Chris Bing

GPDP Support

Dr. Stacey Costain